Shopify Apps Done Right  

See Our Apps

Who We Are

We are a small team of experienced software developers who care about our users.

Simplicity

We don't like making our users think. We put a lot of effort into making sure that using our apps is as easy as possible.

Reliability

We do lots of testing and monitoring to ensure our systems are reliable.

Security

Your security is important to us. We follow security best practices to protect your data.

Contact Us

Our Shopify Apps

See All Our Apps

Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it – see what our customers are saying.

Thank you for the great app and assistance. I've used other apps for exporting data before. They are good apps too. But this is cheaper than others and easier than others. Sometime it took long time to download files using other apps. You don't nee to waste time for downloading with this app.
Awesome app that works perfectly and amazing customer service. They went far out of their way to help us adapt the software to fulfill pre-orders that were over 60 days old. It saved us a ton of time entering tracking numbers. Thanks team-- you guys are great!
This is a fantastic app with great features! Custom and calculated fields get us the exact order exports that we need delivered to FTP for our back-end system to pick up. We couldnt have asked for more. But wait it gets better. We experienced an issue due to some high volume coming through our site and the developer responded immediately and worked on a fix for us over the weekend. I am very impressed with this app and its developers and look forward to using this app for a long time to come.
Fantastic app for importing data easily from other ordering platforms. I imported all my old orders from Celery and will be importing orders from Amazon as well as old manual invoices from Xero. Now my customers can see ALL their orders in Shopify and my reports can go back further in time. Developer is super responsive and fixed many issues that surfaced during my first import. If you have old orders (or even new orders) that were placed in systems other than Shopify this is a great tool for moving them into Shopify.
Amazing app.....It has improved our productivity so much and made our order management process more seamless. Thank you Highview Apps.

EZ Notify review by Azarai

This app is really awesome! I lost so much time to manually add tracking numbers in my store. Now, it's done in 2 clicks. So many working hours saved. Thanks Guys and awesome support!